Package Wedding Venue - Taman Kajoe

IDR 42.000.000

Venue

Taman Kajoe

Venue & Restaurant | Jakarta

PACKAGE DETAILS


  Jakarta
100-400 PAX

INCLUSIONS

  • 8 Hours usage
  • 2 room with ensuite bathroom
  • 1 Sound system set and soundman
  • 20 unit tiffany chair
  • 70 unit futura cover chair
  • 8 unit round table
  • 4 unit standing AC
  • 4 unit outdoor cooling fan
  • Hanging carnival lamp
  • Unlimited valet service
  • Genset 125 kva

View More

TERMS & CONDITIONS

Vendor List:

Catering

  • Al`s Catering | Sita - 08128703717
  • Patra Catering | Kika - 08170807691
  • Naraya Catering | Susi - 085217127981
  • Asri Indo Catering | Miska - 081315337183
  • Mutiara Garuda Catering | Hana - 081286533161
  • Umara Catering | Vita - 081211117702

Photography

  • Owlsome Project (@owlsomeproject) | Rizka - 081224750065
  • Kimi & Smith (@kimiandsmithpictures) | David - 087774950745
  • The Poto Moto (@thepotomoto) | Geni - 081315377979
  • Maheza Studio (@mahezastudio) Ita - 08118093661
  • Luxio Photo (@luxiophoto) | Tesa - 081210129217
  • Tesera Pictures (@teserapictures) | Anisah - 081214714790
  • Imaginart Photography (@imaginartphoto) | Clara - 081212822509

Dekorasi

  • Azka Anggun Art (@azkaanggunart) | Taufik - 0818822820
  • Rumah Kampung (@rumahkampungdecor) | Tami - 081906019818
  • Jumah Cenik (@jumahcenik) | Khombe - 081284088396
  • Keola Project (@keolaproject) | Nadia - 087782058989
  • Cahayu Decor (@cahayu_decor) | Ewing - 085213003388

Entertainment

  • Jardin Music Entertainment (@jardin.entertainment) | Brendley - 081315944455
  • Bramakustik (@bramakustik) | Alit - 081212981211
  • Suara Entertainment (@suaraentertainment_) | Jo - 08170902538
  • La Oficio (@laoficio) - Iyan - 081287706540

Diperbolehkan membawa vendor diluar rekanan dengan ketentuan sebagai berikut:

  • Vendor catering diluar rekanan dikenakan charga sebesar 20%
  • Vendor dekorasi di luar rekanan dikenakan charge 20%
  • Vendor photography di luar rekanan dikenakan charge sebesar IDR 1.000.000
  • Vendor entertainment diluar rekanan dikenakan charge sebesar IDR 1.000.0000 


Taman Kajoe

Venue & Restaurant | Jakarta


BACK
TO TOP